District 11 Precinct Chairs

East Manordale

Tom Bills – tombills@murrysvillegop.org

East Murrysville

Jeannette Pavlick – jeannettepavlick@murrrysvillegop.org

Export

Manordale

Karen Bills – tombills@murrysvillegop.org

Newlonsburg

Tom Wubben – tomwubben@murrysvillegop.or

Sardi

Mike Dailey – mikedailey@murrysvillegop.org

South Murrysville

Helen Wolfe – helenwolfe@murrysvillegop.org

West Murrysville

Lou Rostand – lourostand@murrysvillegop.org

Comments are closed.