OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION SPECIMEN BALLOT		
County of Westmoreland, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania NOVEMBER 5, 2024		
MURRYSVILLE SARDIS NO 2		
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:</b> TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval darkened to the left of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. Use only a black pen or marker. If you make a mistake, DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.		
<b>WARNING:</b> If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS Vote for the Candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic	C Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Summer Lee Democratic
<ul> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Dave Sunday Republican</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>James Hayes Republican</li> </ul>
<b>JD Vance</b> Republican	○ Robert Cowburn Libertarian	⊖ Write-in
Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian	<ul> <li>Richard L. Weiss</li> <li>Green Party</li> </ul>	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
<ul> <li>○ Jill Stein</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Justin L. Magill Constitution Party</li> </ul>	39th DISTRICT Vote for One 4 Year Term
<b>Rudolph Ware</b> Green Party	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	<ul> <li>○ Kim Ward Republican</li> </ul>
⊖	⊖ Write-in	⊖ Write-in
		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote for One 6 Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Vote for One 4 Year Term	GENERAL ASSEMBLY 55th DISTRICT Vote for One 2 Year Term
<ul> <li>Robert P. Casey, Jr.</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic	<ul> <li>Davon Magwood</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>Dave McCormick Republican</li> </ul>	○ Tim DeFoor Republican	<ul> <li>◯ Jill Cooper Republican</li> </ul>
<ul> <li>John C. Thomas Libertarian</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ Reece Smith Libertarian</li> </ul>	⊖ Write-in
C Leila Hazou Green Party	<ul> <li>Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Bob Goodrich Constitution Party</li> </ul>	
⊖	⊖ Write-in	
	STATE TREASURER Vote for One 4 Year Term	
	C Erin McClelland Democratic	
	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>	
	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>	OFFICIAL BALLOT
	<ul> <li>Troy Bowman Constitution Party</li> </ul>	WESTMORELAND COUNTY, General Election held on the 5th Day of November, 2024
	Chris Foster Forward Party	Sean Mart
	⊖ Write-in	(for plans
MURRYSVILLE SARDIS NO 2 35013		Westmoreland County Board of Elections
	Reverse Blank	